A A A
 
 
Kontakt
WISS KOOPERACJA, ul. Leszczyńska 22, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała, Polska.
tel. +48 33 82 70 870, fax +48 33 81 41 754, email: laser@wiss.com.pl


 
SEKRETARIAT KOOPERACJI
Maria Cielepa
tel. +48 33 82 70 877
email: m.cielepa@wiss.com.pl

KIEROWNIK DZIAŁU
Grzegorz Piecha
tel. +48 33 82 70 872
email: g.piecha@wiss.com.pl

KIEROWNIK PRODUKCJI
Krzysztof Paluch
tel. +48 33 82 70 873
email: k.paluch@wiss.com.pl

 


ZAPYTANIA PRODUKCYJNE
Marcin Mędrzak
tel. +48 33 82 70 880
email: m.medrzak@wiss.com.pl

ZAPYTANIA PRODUKCYJNE
Jacek Wulczyński
tel. +48 33 82 70 881
email: j.wulczynski@wiss.com.pl

 


ZLECENIA PRODUKCYJNE
Rafał Papla
tel. +48 33 82 70 889
email: r.papla@wiss.com.pl

ZLECENIA PRODUKCYJNE
Leszek Lanuszny
tel. +48 33 82 70 874
email: l.lanuszny@wiss.com.pl

ZLECENIA PRODUKCYJNE
Seweryn Szczotka
tel. +48 33 82 70 875
email: s.szczotka@wiss.com.pl

 

Znajdź nas na mapach google teraz.
A A A